menu

Die Mitglieder

  Hier finden Sie hier die Mitgliedsbetriebe der 
  Friseur-Innung Mittelfranken-Süd.

Nachname Vorname

Salonname

Straße HausNr.

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

Telefax

eMai-Adresse

Internet-Adresse

Auernhammer Anja

Friseurmeisterin  "Anja's hairTraum"

Rosenstr. 9

91781

Weißenburg

09141 / 32 53

 

auernhammer.anja@gmail.com

Bacherler Gerda

Friseurmeisterin / "Gerda's Frisierstube"

Berchinger Str. 1

91171

Greding

08463 / 9738

08463 / 60 22 41

 

Bauer-Bordasch Brigitte

Friseurmeisterin /Salon Brigitte

Martin-Luther-Platz 17

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 81371

09122 / 886237

info@friseur-brigitte.de

www.friseur-brigitte.de

Billmeyer Jürgen

Friseurmeister

Spitzenberg 5

91174

Spalt

09175 / 3 26

09837 / 9 71 98 02

Billmeyer@t-online.de

 

Bimmüller Heike

Friseurmeisterin / "Frisör HauptSache"

Marktplatz 12

91166

Georgensgmünd

09172 / 663376

09172 / 663376

heikebimmueller@hotmail.de

 

Bronold GmbH / Hr. GF Bergmann

Friseurbetrieb "Hairmasters"

Hilpoltsteiner Str. 6

91154

Roth

09171 / 63196

 

o.goelen@web.de

 

Doktorowski Claudia

Friseurmeisterin / Salon "Ruhm"

Am Hochgericht 6

91154

Roth

09171 / 2591

09171 / 61775

friseursalon-ruhm@web.de

 

Dormeyer Ursula

Friseurmeisterin / "Ihr Jura-Friseur"

Kirschbaumweg 36

91790

Burgsalach

09147 / 1491

09147 / 945 417

info@juramanus.de

 

Dorschner Anita

Friseurmeisterin

Auf der Kupferplatte 1

91154

Roth

09171 / 989-291

09171 / 989-291

anita-christof@hotmail.de

 

Ehrl Irmgard

Friseurmeisterin / "Irmy's Haarzone"

Finkenstr. 1

90584

Allersberg

09176 / 5251

09176 / 995 967

info@irmis-haarzone.de

 

Engelhardt Anne

Friseurmeisterin / Salon "Scharrer"

Münchener Str. 13

91177

Thalmässing

09173 / 657

 

engelhardt-anne@gmx.de

 

Fischer Ruth

Friseurmeisterin

Neue Gasse 5

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 88 95 05

09170 / 17 30

zx6-schwand@t-online.de

 

Frank Günter

Friseurmeister

Hördlertorstraße 1

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 2409

 

info@sunway-akademie.de

Freiherr von der Heyden-Rynsch Stefan

Friseurbetrieb / Salon Neubauer

Stadtparkstr. 17

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 2709

 

stefanvonwernfels@web.de

 

Gölemezli Sedat

Friseurbetrieb / Salon "Emine"

Nördlinger Str. 15

91781

Weißenburg

09141 / 87 35 49

 

 

Günes Naciye

Friseurbetrieb "Haircutters"

Nürnberger Str. 26

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 4930

 

s.guenes@hotmail.de

 

Hemmeter Manuela

Friseurmeisterin / "Friseur Scherenschnitt"

Meckenhausen D 9

91161

Hilpoltstein

09179 / 96 43 15

 

manu.besold@t-online.de

 

Hemmeter Christina

Friseurmeisterin / "Abschnitt 27"

Fleischbrücke 5

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 33 60

 

info@abschnitt27.de

www.abschnitt27.de

Imhof Elke Pia Paula

Friseurmeisterin

Unterbaimbach 4 a

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 879 00 40

 

Imhof.Fuchs@t-online.de

 

Kamm Sabine

Friseurmeisterin

Bahnhofstr. 19

91735

Muhr am See

09831 / 3900

 

 

Karnitzschky Rolf

Friseurmeister

Wolkersdorfer Hauptstr. 46

91126

Schwabach

0911 / 637611

0911 / 635146

Friseur-Rolf@freenet.de

 

Kiebel Susanne

Friseurmeisterin / Salon "Susanne"

Hindenburgstr. 30

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 3462

 

susanne_kiebel@web.de

 

Kilic Hakan

Friseurbetrieb "Schnittpunkt 23"

Hauptstr. 23

90530

Wendelstein

09129 / 54 28

 

d.h.kilic@hotmail.de

www.schnittpunkt23.de

Kleeberger Monika

Friseurmeisterin

Zollgasse 2

91785

Pleinfeld

09144 / 727

 

 

Klein Esther

Friseurmeisterin / "Hair-Society"

Bahnhofstr. 24

91735

Muhr am See

09831 / 7439

 

hairsociety@aim.com

 

Klein Monika

Friseurmeisterin

Bodelschwinghstr. 11

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 630 94 54

 

 

Knoll Melanie

Friseurmeisterin

Heidestr. 20

91710

Gunzenhausen

09831 / 2763

 

KnollMelanie@gmx.de

 

Knoll Dieter

Friseurmeister

Graf-Carl-Str. 12

91788

Pappenheim

09143 / 306

09143 / 836907

die.knoll@t-online.de

 

Kränzlein Monika

Friseurmeisterin / "Monika's Haarmonie"

Negeleinstr. 29

91710

Gunzenhausen

09831 / 610222

09831 / 610244

haarmonie64@web.de

 

Kritsch Stefanie

Friseurmeisterin"Curly Friseure"

Frankenstr. 12

91805

Polsingen

09093 / 901463

09093 / 901546

Zapfencity@gmx.de

www.friseurcurlysue.de

Kummerer Adelheid

Friseurmeisterin

Am Bruckespan 1

91166

Georgensgmünd

09172 / 2714  o. 8591

09144 / 794

info@friseur-kummerer.de

 

Kummerer Filiale Melanie Rößler /

Friseursalon Filiale

Bahnhofstr. 1

91187

Röttenbach-Mühlstetten

09172 / 85 91

09144 / 794

aroessler@t-online.de

 

Lehmeier Nina

Friseurmeisterin / "Haar Kult"

Klingenbergstr. 4

91790

Nennslingen

09147 / 94 50 25

 

Ninzgy@web.de

www.haar-kult.com

Lehmeyer Christine

Friseurmeisterin / Salon "Christine"

Bahnhofstr. 7

91781

Weißenburg

09141 / 6044

09141 / 874 503

 

Lehr Claudia Renate

Friseurmeisterin / "Inspiration HAIR"

Limbacher Str. 77

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 76 302

 

claudia-lehr@web.de

www.inspiration-hair.de

Lierheimer Silvia

Friseurmeisterin

Südring 18

91785

Pleinfeld

09144 / 926777

 

lierheimer@online.de

 

Lukas Marion

Friseurbetr."Haarstudio kamm in"

Bachgasse 2

91781

Weißenburg

09141 / 9744 002

09141 / 92 388 62

kamm-in-weissenburg@t-online.de

Lumi Arben

Friseurbetrieb / Herrenfriseur

Rosenstr. 9

91781

Weißenburg

09141 / 3253

09141 / 874030

ArbenLumi@t-online.de

 

Luther Karin

Friseurmeisterin

Hauptstr. 34

91710

Gunzenhausen-Unterwurmbach

09831 / 2007

09831 / 89777

heinz.luther@ergo.de

 

Metaj Sabrie

Friseurmeisterin / "Diamond's"

Wilhelm-Dümmler-Str. 116 a

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 844 53

09122 / 807 85 46

diamonds-sabrie.metaj@web.de

„De Almeida Hair“

Friseurbetrieb

Windsbacher Str. 41

91174

Spalt

09175 / 907 009

 

info@dealmeidahair.de

www.dealmeidahair.de

Öztürk Ceyhan

Friseurmeister

Kugelbühlstr. 27

91154

Roth

09171 / 27 89

 

Ceyhan_Oeztuerk@me.com

www.frisoer-kahraman-und-sohn.de

Pfuff Christian

Friseurmeister

Krankenhausstr. 1

91719

Heidenheim

09833 / 248

 

friseur_pfuff@t-online.de

 

Pickl Sabine

Friseurmeisterin / "Schnibb'lbude"

Obere Torstr. 4 a

91785

Pleinfeld

09144 / 9270-777

 

 

Pippig Claus

Friseurmeister / "Pippig Haare & Meer"

Bahnhofstr. 3

91757

Treuchtlingen

09142 / 1253

09142 / 200132

claus@bastona.de

 

Rauch Fred

Friseurmeister / "Fred's Frisierladen"

Eichenweg 1

91154

Roth

09171 / 63105

09171 / 898799

Rauch.Fred@web.de

 

Römer-Rögner Renate

Friseurmeisterin / "Renate's Frisierstube"

Heilbronner Platz 10

90453

Nürnberg

0911 / 63 53 69

0911 / 21 28 016

reroeroe@web.de

www.renates-frisierstube.de

 

Salm Tanja

Friseurmeisterin

Burgblick 43

91728

Gnotzheim

09833 / 988 035

 

 

Schlupf-Russer Elke

Friseurbetrieb "zeitlos!"

priv.: Reichswaisenhausstr. 8

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 22 29

 

zeitlos-schwabach@web.de

 

Schnabl Janos

Friseurmeister / Ehren-OM

Bahnhofstr. 13 a

91126

Rednitzhembach

09122 / 74481

09122 / 74482

JanosSchnabl@aol.com

www.franken4all.de

Schnöder Karin

Friseurmeisterin

Schwander Str. 10

90530

Wendelstein

09129 / 8138

 

 

Schütz Klaus

Friseurmeister / "Haartotal"

Äuß. Further Str. 4 a

90530

Wendelstein

09129 / 27653

 

 

Schwarz Karin

Friseurmeisterin / "Haargenau by Karin"

Nürnberger Str. 23

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 932470

 

karin.schwarz.sc@googlemail.com

Schwarz Uta

Friseurmeisterin

Spitalberg 12

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 4905

 

katja.roedig@gmx.de

 

Schwarz Petra

Friseurbetrieb

Marktplatz 23

91180

Heideck

09177 / 382

 

johannes.schwarz@online.de

 

Sipos Alexander

Herren-Friseurbetrieb "Alex Barber Shop"

Bühringerstr. 8

91710

Gunzenhausen

0157 - 35 299 093

 

 

Sowa Jasmin

Friseurmeisterin / "Friseur am Kugelbühl"

Kugelbühlstr. 7

91154

Roth

09171 / 852 30 40

 

 

Stieglitz e. K. Modefriseur

Inh. Erika Dörres / Friseurbetr.

Nördliche Ringstr. 3 b

91126

Schwabach

09122 / 2265

 

modefriseur-stieglitz@t-online.de

www.modefriseur-stieglitz.de

Thews Loni

Friseurmeisterin / Salon "Wellness + Frisur"

Rathausstr. 7

91710

Gunzenhausen

09831 / 881 09 81

09831 / 61 99 08

thews@wellness-und-frisur.de

 

Thiele Guido

Friseurmeister

Wolkersdorfer Hauptstr. 52

91126

Schwabach

0911 / 630 399

0911 / 636 430

thiele-schwabach@arcor.de

 

Walz Iris

Friseurbetrieb

Alex-Zink-Str. 21

91154

Roth

09171 / 82 85 181

 

iriswalz@aol.de

 

Wendler Ingrid

Friseurmeisterin / "Ingrid's Haartreff"

Bierweg 29

90530

Wendelstein

09129 / 4253

 

Ingridshaartreff@live.de

 

Wiedemann Erika

Friseurmeisterin / "Hairpower"

Marktplatz 9

91183

Abenberg

09178 / 331

 

hairpower123@hotmail.com

 

Wieners-Zwingel Karin

Friseurmeisterin / "Friseur am Kugelbühl"

Kugelbühlstr. 18

91154

Roth

09171 / 1484

 

Karin-W-Z@gmx.de

 

Yalinizer Derya

Friseurbetrieb / Salon "Huber"

Spalter Str. 17

91183

Abenberg

09178 / 5906

 

 

Yesil Nermin

Friseurmeisterin / "Hair-point 2000"

Siegertstr. 15

91161

Hilpoltstein

09174 / 1245

 

nerminyesil@arcor.de

www.hairpoint2000.de

Zachmann-Regler Beate

Friseurmeisterin

Hohenstein 6

91790

Nennslingen

09147 / 276

09141 / 874 754

herbert.regler@t-online.de

 

Zahner Erika

Friseurmeisterin / "Erika's Haartreff"

Alte Straße 2

90596

Schwanstetten

09170 / 1000

09170 / 97 21 72

Schwanstetten1@t-online.de